4Minute (Korean: 포미닛) was a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group were Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left. The group received the Bonsang Award at the 20th Seoul Music Awards, and the Kpop New Artist Award at the 2010 Billboard Japan Music Awards. In 2016, Cube Entertainment announced the disbandment of 4Minute after unsuccessful contract renewal negotiation with the majority of the members.


Heo Ga-yoon

가윤 (D.O.B: May 18, 1990)


현아 (D.O.B: Jun 06, 1992)

Jeon Ji-yoon

지윤 (D.O.B: Sep 15, 1990)

Kwon So-hyun

소현 (D.O.B: Aug 30, 1994)

Son Ji-hyun

지현 (D.O.B: Jan 09, 1990)


Upcoming Events