Dal Shabet


Dal Shabet (Hangul: 달샤벳, stylized as Dal★Shabet or Dalshabet) is a South Korean girl group created by E-Tribe under Happy Face Entertainment. The group debuted on January 3, 2011, with the release of Supa Dupa Diva. The group won the Best Newcomer Artist award at the 26th Golden Disk Awards on January 11, 2012. On May 24, 2012, members Vicky left the group and hired a new member, Woo Hee, to release her first full album, Bang Bang Bang, on June 6. Since then, EP albums (2012), Be Ambitious (2013), BBB (2014), and Joker (2015) were released. On December 9, 2015, members Jiyul and Ga-eun withdrew and reorganized into a quartet. On January 5, 2016, we released our mini album, titled " Naturalness (2016). " September 29, 2016.SATA.SUN (2016) released, but on December 14, 2017, the group was disbanded due to the contract expiration.


Ah Young

아영 (D.O.B: May 26, 1991)


세리 (D.O.B: Sep 16, 1990)


수빈 (D.O.B: Feb 12, 1994)


우희 (D.O.B: Nov 21, 1991)


Upcoming Events