Apink (Korean: 에이핑크, Japanese: エーピンク; also written as A Pink) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment[1][2]) in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies. Apink made their official debut on April 19, 2011, with the mini album, Seven Springs of Apink, along with the title track "I Don't Know". In October 2014, Apink released their first Japanese-language single, "NoNoNo". The group has won awards at shows such as the 26th Golden Disc Awards, 21st Seoul Music Awards and 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards. Their first music program win was on M Countdown on January 5, 2012, for "My My" from their second EP Snow Pink. Apink has won more than 30 music awards and 32 music program awards. To date Apink has released seven Korean mini-albums, three Korean studio albums and three Japanese studio albums.


Jung Eun-ji

정은지 (D.O.B: Aug 18, 1993)

Kim Nam-joo

김남주 (D.O.B: Apr 15, 1995)

Oh Ha-young

오하영 (D.O.B: Jul 19, 1996)

Park Cho-rong

박초롱 (D.O.B: Mar 03, 1991)

Son Na-eun

손나은 (D.O.B: Feb 10, 1994)

Yoon Bo-mi

윤보미 (D.O.B: Aug 13, 1993)


Upcoming Events