f(x) - NU 예삐오 (NU ABO)

f(x) (에프엑스)

f(x) (Hangul: 에프엑스) is a South Korean girl group formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2009. The group is composed of four members: Victoria, Amber,..

Chocolate Love
All Mine
첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
피노키오 (Danger)
라차타 (LA chA TA)
Red Light
NU 예삐오 (NU ABO)
Electric Shock
Hot Summer
4 Walls