Infinite (Korean: 인피니트; stylized as INFINITE) is a South Korean boy band formed in 2010 by Woollim Entertainment. The group is composed of six members: Sungkyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. Originally a seven-piece group (with Hoya, who later departed from the group in August 2017), Infinite debuted in 2010 with their mini album First Invasion. Their first full album, Over The Top, was released in July 2011. Their mini-album New Challenge, released in March 2013, sold over 160,000 copies in South Korea alone and was one of the best-selling albums of 2013. Their second full album, Season 2, was released in May 2014.


Jang Dongwoo

장동우 (D.O.B: Apr 28, 1989)

Kim Sung-kyu

김성규 (D.O.B: Apr 28, 1989)


엘 (D.O.B: Mar 13, 1992)

Lee Sung jong

이성종 (D.O.B: Sep 03, 1993)

Lee Sung-yeol

이성열 (D.O.B: Aug 27, 1991)

Nam Woo-hyun

남우현 (D.O.B: Feb 08, 1991)


Upcoming Events