Victon (Korean: 빅톤; stylized as VICTON, an acronym for Voice to New World) is a South Korean boy group formed by Plan A Entertainment in 2016. The group is composed of seven members: Han Seung-woo, Kang Seung-sik, Heo Chan, Lim Se-jun, Do Han-se, Choi Byung-chan and Jung Su-bin. The group debuted on November 9, 2016, with their extended play Voice to New World. On February 16, 2017, Victon announced Alice as their official fandom name.


Choi Byung-chan

최병찬 (D.O.B: Nov 12, 1997)

Do Han-se

도한세 (D.O.B: Sep 25, 1997)

Han Seung-woo

한승우 (D.O.B: Dec 24, 1994)

Heo Chan

허찬 (D.O.B: Dec 14, 1995)

Jung Su-bin

정수빈 (D.O.B: Apr 05, 1999)

Kang Seung-sik

강승식 (D.O.B: Apr 16, 1995)

Lim Se-jun

임세준 (D.O.B: May 04, 1996)


Upcoming Events